Apr 15, 2024  
2021-2022 Academic Catalog 
2021-2022 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Suspended Programs of Study

The following programs of study have been suspended. A student currently in one of these programs has a maximum of three years to complete the program requirements as shown in the last catalog in which the program appeared. The last catalog year in which the program appeared is provided in parentheses next to the program name.

No students are allowed to select these academic programs at this time.

Associate Degrees

Business Administration, A.S. with Area of Concentration in Accounting (2019-2020)

Computer Systems Technology (2010-2011)
Correctional Services Concentration (2016-2017)
Cybercrime Investigation Concentration (2016-2017)

Electronic Engineering Technology (2016-2017)
Electronics Service Technology (2013-2014)
Engineering Technology (2016-2017)
Environmental Studies (2017-2018)

Information Science Concentration (2016-2017)

Meeting and Event Management (2017-2018)

Philosophy Concentration (2016-2017)
Police Science Option for Police Academy Graduates (2013-2014)
Pre-Law Concentration (2016-2017)
Pre-Medicine (2012-2013)
Pre-Pharmacy (2012-2013)
Pre-Physical Therapy (2012-2013)


Computer Graphics (2016-2017)
Computer Information Systems (2010-2011)
Criminal Justice Technology (2013-2014)
Cybercrime Investigation (2017-2018)
Cybersecurity Management (2016-2017)

Electrical Construction Technology (2013-2014)

General Management (2011-2012)

Illustration (2017-2018)

Mastery in Administration of Child Care Programs Certificate (2019-2020)
Meeting and Event Management (2017-2018)

Proficiency in Diverse Student Populations (2017-2018)
Proficiency in Infant and Toddler Development (2017-2018)
Proficiency in School Age Care and Management (2017-2018)
Purchasing and Contracting Certificate (2019-2020)

Theatre and Entertainment Technology Certificate (2019-2020)


Currently enrolled students with questions about graduation requirements in any of these programs should consult with the department chair of the individual program.